University of Hawaii at Manoa Library

Sinclair Library

Access to Sinclair Library from 9p-2a is restricted to UH faculty, staff, and students with valid UH IDs. (Validation is verified by scanning at the Security Guard Desk and/or Security Guards may also ask to see a valid UH ID at any time.) Only the first floor of Sinclair Library is accessible after 10p.
October
2017
October 1 - October 7
Sunday, October 1
Noon – 2:00a Next Day

Monday, October 2
8:00a – 2:00a Next Day

Tuesday, October 3
8:00a – 2:00a Next Day

Wednesday, October 4
8:00a – 2:00a Next Day

Thursday, October 5
8:00a – 2:00a Next Day

Friday, October 6
8:00a – 6:00p

Saturday, October 7
9:00a – 5:00p

October 8 - October 14
Sunday, October 8
Noon – 2:00a Next Day

Monday, October 9
8:00a – 2:00a Next Day

Tuesday, October 10
8:00a – 2:00a Next Day

Wednesday, October 11
8:00a – 2:00a Next Day

Thursday, October 12
8:00a – 2:00a Next Day

Friday, October 13
8:00a – 6:00p

Saturday, October 14
9:00a – 5:00p

October 15 - October 21
Sunday, October 15
Noon – 2:00a Next Day

Monday, October 16
8:00a – 2:00a Next Day

Tuesday, October 17
8:00a – 2:00a Next Day

Wednesday, October 18
8:00a – 2:00a Next Day

Thursday, October 19
8:00a – 2:00a Next Day

Friday, October 20
8:00a – 6:00p

Saturday, October 21
9:00a – 5:00p

October 22 - October 28
Sunday, October 22
Noon – 2:00a Next Day

Monday, October 23
8:00a – 2:00a Next Day

Tuesday, October 24
8:00a – 2:00a Next Day

Wednesday, October 25
8:00a – 2:00a Next Day

Thursday, October 26
8:00a – 2:00a Next Day

Friday, October 27
8:00a – 6:00p

Saturday, October 28
9:00a – 5:00p

October 29 - October 31
Sunday, October 29
Noon – 2:00a Next Day

Monday, October 30
8:00a – 2:00a Next Day

Tuesday, October 31
8:00a – 2:00a Next Day

Terms of Use  |  UH Mānoa  |  UH System  |  Ask Us
University of Hawai‘i at Mānoa Library  |  2550 McCarthy Mall  |  Honolulu, Hawaii 96822 USA
808-956-7214 (Reference)  |  808-956-7203 (Circulation)  |  808-956-7205 (Administration)
808-956-5968 (fax)  |  Email Us