University of Hawaii at Manoa Library

Sinclair Library

Access to Sinclair Library from 9p-6:30a is restricted to UH faculty, staff, and students with valid UH IDs. (Validation is verified by scanning at the Security Guard Desk and/or Security Guards may also ask to see a valid UH ID at any time.)
September
2017
September 1 - September 2
Friday, September 1
Midnight – 6:00p

Saturday, September 2
Noon – 6:00p

September 3 - September 9
Sunday, September 3
Noon – 6:00p

Monday, September 4
Closed

Labor Day
Tuesday, September 5
8:00a – Midnight

Wednesday, September 6
24 hours

Thursday, September 7
24 hours

Friday, September 8
Midnight – 6:00p

Saturday, September 9
Noon – 6:00p

September 10 - September 16
Sunday, September 10
Noon – Midnight

Monday, September 11
24 hours

Tuesday, September 12
24 hours

Wednesday, September 13
24 hours

Thursday, September 14
24 hours

Friday, September 15
Midnight – 6:00p

Saturday, September 16
Noon – 6:00p

September 17 - September 23
Sunday, September 17
Noon – Midnight

Monday, September 18
24 hours

Tuesday, September 19
24 hours

Wednesday, September 20
24 hours

Thursday, September 21
24 hours

Friday, September 22
Midnight – 6:00p

Saturday, September 23
Noon – 6:00p

September 24 - September 30
Sunday, September 24
Noon – Midnight

Monday, September 25
24 hours

Tuesday, September 26
24 hours

Wednesday, September 27
24 hours

Thursday, September 28
24 hours

Friday, September 29
Midnight – 6:00p

Saturday, September 30
Noon – 6:00p

Terms of Use  |  UH Mānoa  |  UH System  |  Ask Us
University of Hawai‘i at Mānoa Library  |  2550 McCarthy Mall  |  Honolulu, Hawaii 96822 USA
808-956-7214 (Reference)  |  808-956-7203 (Circulation)  |  808-956-7205 (Administration)
808-956-5968 (fax)  |  Email Us