University of Hawaii at Manoa Library

Hamilton Library

November
2017
November 1 - November 4
Wednesday, November 1
8:00a – 10:00p

Thursday, November 2
8:00a – 10:00p

Friday, November 3
8:00a – 6:00p

Saturday, November 4
9:00a – 5:00p

November 5 - November 11
Sunday, November 5
Noon – 10:00p

Monday, November 6
8:00a – 10:00p

Tuesday, November 7
8:00a – 10:00p

Wednesday, November 8
8:00a – 10:00p

Thursday, November 9
8:00a – 10:00p

Friday, November 10
Closed

Veterans' Day
Saturday, November 11
9:00a – 5:00p

November 12 - November 18
Sunday, November 12
Noon – 10:00p

Monday, November 13
8:00a – 10:00p

Tuesday, November 14
8:00a – 10:00p

Wednesday, November 15
8:00a – 10:00p

Thursday, November 16
8:00a – 10:00p

Friday, November 17
8:00a – 6:00p

Saturday, November 18
9:00a – 5:00p

November 19 - November 25
Sunday, November 19
Noon – 10:00p

Monday, November 20
8:00a – 10:00p

Tuesday, November 21
8:00a – 10:00p

Wednesday, November 22
8:00a – 10:00p

Thursday, November 23
Closed

Thanksgiving Day
Friday, November 24
8:00a – 6:00p

Saturday, November 25
9:00a – 5:00p

November 26 - November 30
Sunday, November 26
Noon – 10:00p

Monday, November 27
8:00a – 10:00p

Tuesday, November 28
8:00a – 10:00p

Wednesday, November 29
8:00a – 10:00p

Thursday, November 30
8:00a – 10:00p

Terms of Use  |  UH Mānoa  |  UH System  |  Ask Us
University of Hawai‘i at Mānoa Library  |  2550 McCarthy Mall  |  Honolulu, Hawaii 96822 USA
808-956-7214 (Reference)  |  808-956-7203 (Circulation)  |  808-956-7205 (Administration)
808-956-5968 (fax)  |  Email Us