University of Hawaii at Manoa Library
November 1 - November 4
Wednesday, November 1
TBA

Thursday, November 2
TBA

Friday, November 3
TBA

Saturday, November 4
TBA

November 5 - November 11
Sunday, November 5
TBA

Monday, November 6
TBA

Tuesday, November 7
TBA

Wednesday, November 8
TBA

Thursday, November 9
TBA

Friday, November 10
TBA

Saturday, November 11
TBA

November 12 - November 18
Sunday, November 12
TBA

Monday, November 13
TBA

Tuesday, November 14
TBA

Wednesday, November 15
TBA

Thursday, November 16
TBA

Friday, November 17
TBA

Saturday, November 18
TBA

November 19 - November 25
Sunday, November 19
TBA

Monday, November 20
TBA

Tuesday, November 21
TBA

Wednesday, November 22
TBA

Thursday, November 23
TBA

Friday, November 24
TBA

Saturday, November 25
TBA

November 26 - November 30
Sunday, November 26
TBA

Monday, November 27
TBA

Tuesday, November 28
TBA

Wednesday, November 29
TBA

Thursday, November 30
TBA

Terms of Use  |  UH Mānoa  |  UH System  |  Ask Us
University of Hawai‘i at Mānoa Library  |  2550 McCarthy Mall  |  Honolulu, Hawaii 96822 USA
808-956-7214 (Reference)  |  808-956-7203 (Circulation)  |  808-956-7205 (Administration)
808-956-5968 (fax)  |  Email Us