University of Hawaii at Manoa Library

Wong Audiovisual Center

Sinclair Library    sinc@hawaii.edu

December
2017
December 1 - December 2
Friday, December 1
8:00a – 5:45p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 6:00p
Saturday, December 2
Noon – 4:45p

Building Hours: 9:00a – 5:00p
December 3 - December 9
Sunday, December 3
Noon – 5:45p

Building Hours: Noon-Midnight
Monday, December 4
8:00a – 7:45p

Study Day
Building Hours: 24 hours
Tuesday, December 5
8:00a – 7:45p

Study Day
Building Hours: 24 hours
Wednesday, December 6
8:00a – 7:45p

Study Day
Building Hours: 24 hours
Thursday, December 7
8:00a – 7:45p

Study Day
Building Hours: 24 hours
Friday, December 8
8:00a – 5:45p

Study Day
Building Hours: 24 hours
Saturday, December 9
Noon – 4:45p

Study Day
Building Hours: 24 hours
December 10 - December 16
Sunday, December 10
Noon – 5:45p

Study Day
Building Hours: 24 hours
Monday, December 11
8:00a – 7:45p

Exam Day
Building Hours: 24 hours
Tuesday, December 12
8:00a – 7:45p

Exam Day
Building Hours: 24 hours
Wednesday, December 13
8:00a – 7:45p

Exam Day
Building Hours: 24 hours
Thursday, December 14
8:00a – 7:45p

Exam Day
Building Hours: 24 hours
Friday, December 15
8:00a – 5:45p

Exam Day
Building Hours: Midnight – 6:00p
Saturday, December 16
Closed

Interim Period
Building Hours: Closed
December 17 - December 23
Sunday, December 17
Closed

Interim Period
Building Hours: Closed
Monday, December 18
8:00a – 4:45p

Interim Period
Building Hours: 8:00a – 5:00p
Tuesday, December 19
8:00a – 4:45p

Interim Period
Building Hours: 8:00a – 5:00p
Wednesday, December 20
8:00a – 4:45p

Interim Period
Building Hours: 8:00a – 5:00p
Thursday, December 21
8:00a – 4:45p

Interim Period
Building Hours: 8:00a – 5:00p
Friday, December 22
8:00a – 4:45p

Interim Period
Building Hours: 8:00a – 5:00p
Saturday, December 23
Closed

Interim Period
Building Hours: Closed
December 24 - December 30
Sunday, December 24
Closed

Interim Period
Building Hours: Closed
Monday, December 25
Closed

Christmas Day
Building Hours: Closed
Tuesday, December 26
8:00a – 4:45p

Interim Period
Building Hours: 8:00a – 5:00p
Wednesday, December 27
8:00a – 4:45p

Interim Period
Building Hours: 8:00a – 5:00p
Thursday, December 28
8:00a – 4:45p

Interim Period
Building Hours: 8:00a – 5:00p
Friday, December 29
8:00a – 4:45p

Interim Period
Building Hours: 8:00a – 5:00p
Saturday, December 30
Closed

Interim Period
Building Hours: Closed
December 31 - December 31
Sunday, December 31
Closed

Interim Period
Building Hours: Closed
Note: During Study and Exam Days access to both Libraries from 9p-7a is restricted to UH faculty, staff, and students with valid UH IDs. (Validation is verified by scanning at the Security Guard Desk and/or Security Guards may also ask to see a valid UH ID at any time.)
Terms of Use  |  UH Mānoa  |  UH System  |  Ask Us
University of Hawai‘i at Mānoa Library  |  2550 McCarthy Mall  |  Honolulu, Hawaii 96822 USA
808-956-7214 (Reference)  |  808-956-7203 (Circulation)  |  808-956-7205 (Administration)
808-956-5968 (fax)  |  Email Us