University of Hawaii at Manoa Library

Russia / Russia in Asia & the Pacific

Hamilton Library Main, Floor 3 309-310
808-956-6308   polansky@hawaii.edu   http://library.manoa.hawaii.edu/departments/russian/index.php

Reference librarians and staff are available at UHM Library information desks during scheduled hours to help users locate answers to questions and use a wide range of library resources in print and electronic formats. Brief reference assistance is available to users who telephone the information desks.
October
2017
October 1 - October 7
Sunday, October 1
Closed

Building Hours: Noon – 10:00p
Monday, October 2
9:00a – 4:00p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 10:00p
Tuesday, October 3
9:00a – 4:00p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 10:00p
Wednesday, October 4
9:00a – 4:00p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 10:00p
Thursday, October 5
9:00a – 4:00p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 10:00p
Friday, October 6
9:00a – 4:00p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 6:00p
Saturday, October 7
Closed

Building Hours: 9:00a – 5:00p
October 8 - October 14
Sunday, October 8
Closed

Building Hours: Noon – 10:00p
Monday, October 9
9:00a – 4:00p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 10:00p
Tuesday, October 10
9:00a – 4:00p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 10:00p
Wednesday, October 11
9:00a – 4:00p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 10:00p
Thursday, October 12
9:00a – 4:00p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 10:00p
Friday, October 13
9:00a – 4:00p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 6:00p
Saturday, October 14
Closed

Building Hours: 9:00a – 5:00p
October 15 - October 21
Sunday, October 15
Closed

Building Hours: Noon – 10:00p
Monday, October 16
9:00a – 4:00p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 10:00p
Tuesday, October 17
9:00a – 4:00p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 10:00p
Wednesday, October 18
9:00a – 4:00p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 10:00p
Thursday, October 19
9:00a – 4:00p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 10:00p
Friday, October 20
9:00a – 4:00p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 6:00p
Saturday, October 21
Closed

Building Hours: 9:00a – 5:00p
October 22 - October 28
Sunday, October 22
Closed

Building Hours: Noon – 10:00p
Monday, October 23
9:00a – 4:00p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 10:00p
Tuesday, October 24
9:00a – 4:00p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 10:00p
Wednesday, October 25
9:00a – 4:00p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 10:00p
Thursday, October 26
9:00a – 4:00p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 10:00p
Friday, October 27
9:00a – 4:00p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 6:00p
Saturday, October 28
Closed

Building Hours: 9:00a – 5:00p
October 29 - October 31
Sunday, October 29
Closed

Building Hours: Noon – 10:00p
Monday, October 30
9:00a – 4:00p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 10:00p
Tuesday, October 31
9:00a – 4:00p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 10:00p
Terms of Use  |  UH Mānoa  |  UH System  |  Ask Us
University of Hawai‘i at Mānoa Library  |  2550 McCarthy Mall  |  Honolulu, Hawaii 96822 USA
808-956-7214 (Reference)  |  808-956-7203 (Circulation)  |  808-956-7205 (Administration)
808-956-5968 (fax)  |  Email Us