University of Hawaii at Manoa Library

Microforms Service Window

Hamilton Library Main, Floor 1
808-956-7203

Library staff are available at the UHM Library service desks during scheduled hours to help users with service needs (borrowing material, paying fines, etc.). Brief assistance is available to users who telephone the service desks.
October
2017
October 1 - October 7
Sunday, October 1
Noon – 5:00p

Building Hours: Noon – 10:00p
Monday, October 2
10:00a – 5:00p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 10:00p
Tuesday, October 3
10:00a – 5:00p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 10:00p
Wednesday, October 4
10:00a – 5:00p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 10:00p
Thursday, October 5
10:00a – 5:00p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 10:00p
Friday, October 6
10:00a – 5:00p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 6:00p
Saturday, October 7
Closed

Building Hours: 9:00a – 5:00p
October 8 - October 14
Sunday, October 8
Noon – 5:00p

Building Hours: Noon – 10:00p
Monday, October 9
10:00a – 5:00p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 10:00p
Tuesday, October 10
10:00a – 5:00p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 10:00p
Wednesday, October 11
10:00a – 5:00p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 10:00p
Thursday, October 12
10:00a – 5:00p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 10:00p
Friday, October 13
10:00a – 5:00p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 6:00p
Saturday, October 14
Closed

Building Hours: 9:00a – 5:00p
October 15 - October 21
Sunday, October 15
Noon – 5:00p

Building Hours: Noon – 10:00p
Monday, October 16
10:00a – 5:00p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 10:00p
Tuesday, October 17
10:00a – 5:00p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 10:00p
Wednesday, October 18
10:00a – 5:00p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 10:00p
Thursday, October 19
10:00a – 5:00p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 10:00p
Friday, October 20
10:00a – 5:00p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 6:00p
Saturday, October 21
Closed

Building Hours: 9:00a – 5:00p
October 22 - October 28
Sunday, October 22
Noon – 5:00p

Building Hours: Noon – 10:00p
Monday, October 23
10:00a – 5:00p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 10:00p
Tuesday, October 24
10:00a – 5:00p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 10:00p
Wednesday, October 25
10:00a – 5:00p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 10:00p
Thursday, October 26
10:00a – 5:00p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 10:00p
Friday, October 27
10:00a – 5:00p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 6:00p
Saturday, October 28
Closed

Building Hours: 9:00a – 5:00p
October 29 - October 31
Sunday, October 29
Noon – 5:00p

Building Hours: Noon – 10:00p
Monday, October 30
10:00a – 5:00p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 10:00p
Tuesday, October 31
10:00a – 5:00p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 10:00p
Terms of Use  |  UH Mānoa  |  UH System  |  Ask Us
University of Hawai‘i at Mānoa Library  |  2550 McCarthy Mall  |  Honolulu, Hawaii 96822 USA
808-956-7214 (Reference)  |  808-956-7203 (Circulation)  |  808-956-7205 (Administration)
808-956-5968 (fax)  |  Email Us