University of Hawaii at Manoa Library

Microforms Service Window

Hamilton Library Main, Floor 1
808-956-7203

Library staff are available at the UHM Library service desks during scheduled hours to help users with service needs (borrowing material, paying fines, etc.). Brief assistance is available to users who telephone the service desks.
July
2017
July 1 - July 1
Saturday, July 1
Closed

Interim Period
Building Hours: Closed
July 2 - July 8
Sunday, July 2
Closed

Interim Period
Building Hours: Closed
Monday, July 3
10:00a – 5:00p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 6:00p
Tuesday, July 4
Closed

Independence Day
Building Hours: Closed
Wednesday, July 5
10:00a – 5:00p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 6:00p
Thursday, July 6
10:00a – 5:00p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 6:00p
Friday, July 7
10:00a – 5:00p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 6:00p
Saturday, July 8
Closed

Building Hours: Closed
July 9 - July 15
Sunday, July 9
Noon – 5:00p

Building Hours: Noon – 6:00p
Monday, July 10
10:00a – 5:00p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 6:00p
Tuesday, July 11
10:00a – 5:00p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 6:00p
Wednesday, July 12
10:00a – 5:00p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 6:00p
Thursday, July 13
10:00a – 5:00p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 6:00p
Friday, July 14
10:00a – 5:00p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 6:00p
Saturday, July 15
Closed

Building Hours: Closed
July 16 - July 22
Sunday, July 16
Noon – 5:00p

Building Hours: Noon – 6:00p
Monday, July 17
10:00a – 5:00p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 6:00p
Tuesday, July 18
10:00a – 5:00p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 6:00p
Wednesday, July 19
10:00a – 5:00p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 6:00p
Thursday, July 20
10:00a – 5:00p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 6:00p
Friday, July 21
10:00a – 5:00p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 6:00p
Saturday, July 22
Closed

Building Hours: Closed
July 23 - July 29
Sunday, July 23
Noon – 5:00p

Building Hours: Noon – 6:00p
Monday, July 24
10:00a – 5:00p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 6:00p
Tuesday, July 25
10:00a – 5:00p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 6:00p
Wednesday, July 26
10:00a – 5:00p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 6:00p
Thursday, July 27
10:00a – 5:00p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 6:00p
Friday, July 28
10:00a – 5:00p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 6:00p
Saturday, July 29
Closed

Building Hours: Closed
July 30 - July 31
Sunday, July 30
Noon – 5:00p

Building Hours: Noon – 6:00p
Monday, July 31
10:00a – 5:00p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 6:00p
Terms of Use  |  UH Mānoa  |  UH System  |  Ask Us
University of Hawai‘i at Mānoa Library  |  2550 McCarthy Mall  |  Honolulu, Hawaii 96822 USA
808-956-7214 (Reference)  |  808-956-7203 (Circulation)  |  808-956-7205 (Administration)
808-956-5968 (fax)  |  Email Us