University of Hawaii at Manoa Library

Maps, Aerial Photographs & GIS (MAGIS)

Hamilton Library Main, Ground Floor
808-956-2528   magis@hawaii.edu   http://guides.library.manoa.hawaii.edu/magis

November
2017
November 1 - November 4
Wednesday, November 1
see GIS Lab Hours
Maps & Aerial Photos by appointment only


Building Hours: 8:00a – 10:00p
Thursday, November 2
see GIS Lab Hours
Maps & Aerial Photos by appointment only


Building Hours: 8:00a – 10:00p
Friday, November 3
see GIS Lab Hours
Maps & Aerial Photos by appointment only


Building Hours: 8:00a – 6:00p
Saturday, November 4
Closed

Building Hours: 9:00a – 5:00p
November 5 - November 11
Sunday, November 5
Closed

Building Hours: Noon – 10:00p
Monday, November 6
see GIS Lab Hours
Maps & Aerial Photos by appointment only


Building Hours: 8:00a – 10:00p
Tuesday, November 7
see GIS Lab Hours
Maps & Aerial Photos by appointment only


Building Hours: 8:00a – 10:00p
Wednesday, November 8
see GIS Lab Hours
Maps & Aerial Photos by appointment only


Building Hours: 8:00a – 10:00p
Thursday, November 9
see GIS Lab Hours
Maps & Aerial Photos by appointment only


Building Hours: 8:00a – 10:00p
Friday, November 10
Closed

Veterans' Day
Building Hours: Closed
Saturday, November 11
Closed

Building Hours: 9:00a – 5:00p
November 12 - November 18
Sunday, November 12
Closed

Building Hours: Noon – 10:00p
Monday, November 13
see GIS Lab Hours
Maps & Aerial Photos by appointment only


Building Hours: 8:00a – 10:00p
Tuesday, November 14
see GIS Lab Hours
Maps & Aerial Photos by appointment only


Building Hours: 8:00a – 10:00p
Wednesday, November 15
see GIS Lab Hours
Maps & Aerial Photos by appointment only


Building Hours: 8:00a – 10:00p
Thursday, November 16
see GIS Lab Hours
Maps & Aerial Photos by appointment only


Building Hours: 8:00a – 10:00p
Friday, November 17
see GIS Lab Hours
Maps & Aerial Photos by appointment only


Building Hours: 8:00a – 6:00p
Saturday, November 18
Closed

Building Hours: 9:00a – 5:00p
November 19 - November 25
Sunday, November 19
Closed

Building Hours: Noon – 10:00p
Monday, November 20
see GIS Lab Hours
Maps & Aerial Photos by appointment only


Building Hours: 8:00a – 10:00p
Tuesday, November 21
see GIS Lab Hours
Maps & Aerial Photos by appointment only


Building Hours: 8:00a – 10:00p
Wednesday, November 22
see GIS Lab Hours
Maps & Aerial Photos by appointment only


Building Hours: 8:00a – 10:00p
Thursday, November 23
Closed

Thanksgiving Day
Building Hours: Closed
Friday, November 24
see GIS Lab Hours
Maps & Aerial Photos by appointment only


Building Hours: 8:00a – 6:00p
Saturday, November 25
Closed

Building Hours: 9:00a – 5:00p
November 26 - November 30
Sunday, November 26
Closed

Building Hours: Noon – 10:00p
Monday, November 27
see GIS Lab Hours
Maps & Aerial Photos by appointment only


Building Hours: 8:00a – 10:00p
Tuesday, November 28
see GIS Lab Hours
Maps & Aerial Photos by appointment only


Building Hours: 8:00a – 10:00p
Wednesday, November 29
see GIS Lab Hours
Maps & Aerial Photos by appointment only


Building Hours: 8:00a – 10:00p
Thursday, November 30
see GIS Lab Hours
Maps & Aerial Photos by appointment only


Building Hours: 8:00a – 10:00p
Terms of Use  |  UH Mānoa  |  UH System  |  Ask Us
University of Hawai‘i at Mānoa Library  |  2550 McCarthy Mall  |  Honolulu, Hawaii 96822 USA
808-956-7214 (Reference)  |  808-956-7203 (Circulation)  |  808-956-7205 (Administration)
808-956-5968 (fax)  |  Email Us