University of Hawaii at Manoa Library

Interlibrary Loan Office

Hamilton Library Main, Floor 1
808-956-8568   libill@hawaii.edu   http://library.manoa.hawaii.edu/departments/access/access.html

Library staff are available at the UHM Library service desks during scheduled hours to help users with service needs (borrowing material, paying fines, etc.). Brief assistance is available to users who telephone the service desks.
October
2017
October 1 - October 7
Sunday, October 1
Closed

Building Hours: Noon – 10:00p
Monday, October 2
8:00a – 5:00p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 10:00p
Tuesday, October 3
8:00a – 5:00p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 10:00p
Wednesday, October 4
8:00a – 5:00p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 10:00p
Thursday, October 5
8:00a – 5:00p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 10:00p
Friday, October 6
8:00a – 5:00p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 6:00p
Saturday, October 7
Closed

Building Hours: 9:00a – 5:00p
October 8 - October 14
Sunday, October 8
Closed

Building Hours: Noon – 10:00p
Monday, October 9
8:00a – 5:00p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 10:00p
Tuesday, October 10
8:00a – 5:00p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 10:00p
Wednesday, October 11
8:00a – 5:00p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 10:00p
Thursday, October 12
8:00a – 5:00p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 10:00p
Friday, October 13
8:00a – 5:00p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 6:00p
Saturday, October 14
Closed

Building Hours: 9:00a – 5:00p
October 15 - October 21
Sunday, October 15
Closed

Building Hours: Noon – 10:00p
Monday, October 16
8:00a – 5:00p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 10:00p
Tuesday, October 17
8:00a – 5:00p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 10:00p
Wednesday, October 18
8:00a – 5:00p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 10:00p
Thursday, October 19
8:00a – 5:00p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 10:00p
Friday, October 20
8:00a – 5:00p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 6:00p
Saturday, October 21
Closed

Building Hours: 9:00a – 5:00p
October 22 - October 28
Sunday, October 22
Closed

Building Hours: Noon – 10:00p
Monday, October 23
8:00a – 5:00p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 10:00p
Tuesday, October 24
8:00a – 5:00p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 10:00p
Wednesday, October 25
8:00a – 5:00p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 10:00p
Thursday, October 26
8:00a – 5:00p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 10:00p
Friday, October 27
8:00a – 5:00p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 6:00p
Saturday, October 28
Closed

Building Hours: 9:00a – 5:00p
October 29 - October 31
Sunday, October 29
Closed

Building Hours: Noon – 10:00p
Monday, October 30
8:00a – 5:00p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 10:00p
Tuesday, October 31
8:00a – 5:00p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 10:00p
Terms of Use  |  UH Mānoa  |  UH System  |  Ask Us
University of Hawai‘i at Mānoa Library  |  2550 McCarthy Mall  |  Honolulu, Hawaii 96822 USA
808-956-7214 (Reference)  |  808-956-7203 (Circulation)  |  808-956-7205 (Administration)
808-956-5968 (fax)  |  Email Us