University of Hawaii at Manoa Library

ITS CLIC Lab (Sinclair)

Sinclair Library

September
2017
September 1 - September 2
Friday, September 1
Midnight – 5:30p

Building Hours: Midnight – 6:00p
Saturday, September 2
Noon – 5:30p

Building Hours: Noon – 6:00p
September 3 - September 9
Sunday, September 3
Noon – 5:30p

Building Hours: Noon – 6:00p
Monday, September 4
Closed

Labor Day
Building Hours: Closed
Tuesday, September 5
8:00a – Midnight

Building Hours: 8:00a – Midnight
Wednesday, September 6
24 hours

Building Hours: 24 hours
Thursday, September 7
24 hours

Building Hours: 24 hours
Friday, September 8
Midnight – 5:30p

Building Hours: Midnight – 6:00p
Saturday, September 9
Noon – 5:30p

Building Hours: Noon – 6:00p
September 10 - September 16
Sunday, September 10
Noon – Midnight

Building Hours: Noon – Midnight
Monday, September 11
24 hours

Building Hours: 24 hours
Tuesday, September 12
24 hours

Building Hours: 24 hours
Wednesday, September 13
24 hours

Building Hours: 24 hours
Thursday, September 14
24 hours

Building Hours: 24 hours
Friday, September 15
Midnight – 5:30p

Building Hours: Midnight – 6:00p
Saturday, September 16
Noon – 5:30p

Building Hours: Noon – 6:00p
September 17 - September 23
Sunday, September 17
Noon – Midnight

Building Hours: Noon – Midnight
Monday, September 18
24 hours

Building Hours: 24 hours
Tuesday, September 19
24 hours

Building Hours: 24 hours
Wednesday, September 20
24 hours

Building Hours: 24 hours
Thursday, September 21
24 hours

Building Hours: 24 hours
Friday, September 22
Midnight – 5:30p

Building Hours: Midnight – 6:00p
Saturday, September 23
Noon – 5:30p

Building Hours: Noon – 6:00p
September 24 - September 30
Sunday, September 24
Noon – Midnight

Building Hours: Noon – Midnight
Monday, September 25
24 hours

Building Hours: 24 hours
Tuesday, September 26
24 hours

Building Hours: 24 hours
Wednesday, September 27
24 hours

Building Hours: 24 hours
Thursday, September 28
24 hours

Building Hours: 24 hours
Friday, September 29
Midnight – 5:30p

Building Hours: Midnight – 6:00p
Saturday, September 30
Noon – 5:30p

Building Hours: Noon – 6:00p
Terms of Use  |  UH Mānoa  |  UH System  |  Ask Us
University of Hawai‘i at Mānoa Library  |  2550 McCarthy Mall  |  Honolulu, Hawaii 96822 USA
808-956-7214 (Reference)  |  808-956-7203 (Circulation)  |  808-956-7205 (Administration)
808-956-5968 (fax)  |  Email Us