University of Hawaii at Manoa Library

ITS CLIC Lab (Hamilton)

Hamilton Library

December
2017
December 1 - December 2
Friday, December 1
Same as building hours

Building Hours: 8:00a – 6:00p
Saturday, December 2
Same as building hours

Building Hours: 9:00a – 5:00p
December 3 - December 9
Sunday, December 3
Same as building hours

Building Hours: Noon – 10:00p
Monday, December 4
Same as building hours

Building Hours: 8:00a – 10:00p
Tuesday, December 5
Same as building hours

Building Hours: 8:00a – 10:00p
Wednesday, December 6
Same as building hours

Building Hours: 8:00a – 10:00p
Thursday, December 7
Same as building hours

Building Hours: 8:00a – 10:00p
Friday, December 8
Same as building hours

Building Hours: 8:00a – 6:00p
Saturday, December 9
Same as building hours

Building Hours: 9:00a – 5:00p
December 10 - December 16
Sunday, December 10
Same as building hours

Study Day
Building Hours: Noon – 2:00a Next Day
Monday, December 11
Same as building hours

Exam Day
Building Hours: 7:00a – 2:00a Next Day
Tuesday, December 12
Same as building hours

Exam Day
Building Hours: 7:00a – 2:00a Next Day
Wednesday, December 13
Same as building hours

Exam Day
Building Hours: 7:00a – 2:00a Next Day
Thursday, December 14
Same as building hours

Exam Day
Building Hours: 7:00a – 2:00a Next Day
Friday, December 15
Same as building hours

Exam Day
Building Hours: 7:00a – 6:00p
Saturday, December 16
Closed

Interim Period
Building Hours: Closed
December 17 - December 23
Sunday, December 17
Closed

Interim Period
Building Hours: Closed
Monday, December 18
Same as building hours

Interim Period
Building Hours: 8:00a – 5:00p
Tuesday, December 19
Same as building hours

Interim Period
Building Hours: 8:00a – 5:00p
Wednesday, December 20
Same as building hours

Interim Period
Building Hours: 8:00a – 5:00p
Thursday, December 21
Same as building hours

Interim Period
Building Hours: 8:00a – 5:00p
Friday, December 22
Same as building hours

Interim Period
Building Hours: 8:00a – 5:00p
Saturday, December 23
Closed

Interim Period
Building Hours: Closed
December 24 - December 30
Sunday, December 24
Closed

Interim Period
Building Hours: Closed
Monday, December 25
Closed

Christmas Day
Building Hours: Closed
Tuesday, December 26
Same as building hours

Interim Period
Building Hours: 8:00a – 5:00p
Wednesday, December 27
Same as building hours

Interim Period
Building Hours: 8:00a – 5:00p
Thursday, December 28
Same as building hours

Interim Period
Building Hours: 8:00a – 5:00p
Friday, December 29
Same as building hours

Interim Period
Building Hours: 8:00a – 5:00p
Saturday, December 30
Closed

Interim Period
Building Hours: Closed
December 31 - December 31
Sunday, December 31
Closed

Interim Period
Building Hours: Closed
Note: During Study and Exam Days access to both Libraries from 9p-7a is restricted to UH faculty, staff, and students with valid UH IDs. (Validation is verified by scanning at the Security Guard Desk and/or Security Guards may also ask to see a valid UH ID at any time.)
Terms of Use  |  UH Mānoa  |  UH System  |  Ask Us
University of Hawai‘i at Mānoa Library  |  2550 McCarthy Mall  |  Honolulu, Hawaii 96822 USA
808-956-7214 (Reference)  |  808-956-7203 (Circulation)  |  808-956-7205 (Administration)
808-956-5968 (fax)  |  Email Us