University of Hawaii at Manoa Library

Government Documents

Hamilton Library Main, Ground Floor
808-956-8230   govdoc@hawaii.edu   http://guides.library.manoa.hawaii.edu/govdocs

July
2017
July 1 - July 1
Saturday, July 1
Closed

Interim Period
Building Hours: Closed
July 2 - July 8
Sunday, July 2
Closed

Interim Period
Building Hours: Closed
Monday, July 3
9:00a – 5:00p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 6:00p
Tuesday, July 4
Closed

Independence Day
Building Hours: Closed
Wednesday, July 5
9:00a – 5:00p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 6:00p
Thursday, July 6
9:00a – 5:00p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 6:00p
Friday, July 7
9:00a – 5:00p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 6:00p
Saturday, July 8
Closed

Building Hours: Closed
July 9 - July 15
Sunday, July 9
Closed

Building Hours: Noon – 6:00p
Monday, July 10
9:00a – 5:00p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 6:00p
Tuesday, July 11
9:00a – 5:00p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 6:00p
Wednesday, July 12
9:00a – 5:00p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 6:00p
Thursday, July 13
9:00a – 5:00p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 6:00p
Friday, July 14
9:00a – 5:00p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 6:00p
Saturday, July 15
Closed

Building Hours: Closed
July 16 - July 22
Sunday, July 16
Closed

Building Hours: Noon – 6:00p
Monday, July 17
9:00a – 5:00p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 6:00p
Tuesday, July 18
9:00a – 5:00p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 6:00p
Wednesday, July 19
9:00a – 5:00p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 6:00p
Thursday, July 20
9:00a – 5:00p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 6:00p
Friday, July 21
9:00a – 5:00p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 6:00p
Saturday, July 22
Closed

Building Hours: Closed
July 23 - July 29
Sunday, July 23
Closed

Building Hours: Noon – 6:00p
Monday, July 24
9:00a – 5:00p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 6:00p
Tuesday, July 25
9:00a – 5:00p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 6:00p
Wednesday, July 26
9:00a – 5:00p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 6:00p
Thursday, July 27
9:00a – 5:00p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 6:00p
Friday, July 28
9:00a – 5:00p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 6:00p
Saturday, July 29
Closed

Building Hours: Closed
July 30 - July 31
Sunday, July 30
Closed

Building Hours: Noon – 6:00p
Monday, July 31
9:00a – 5:00p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 6:00p
Terms of Use  |  UH Mānoa  |  UH System  |  Ask Us
University of Hawai‘i at Mānoa Library  |  2550 McCarthy Mall  |  Honolulu, Hawaii 96822 USA
808-956-7214 (Reference)  |  808-956-7203 (Circulation)  |  808-956-7205 (Administration)
808-956-5968 (fax)  |  Email Us