University of Hawaii at Manoa Library

Government Documents

Hamilton Library Main, Ground Floor
808-956-8230   govdoc@hawaii.edu   http://guides.library.manoa.hawaii.edu/govdocs

Reference librarians and staff are available at UHM Library information desks during scheduled hours to help users locate answers to questions and use a wide range of library resources in print and electronic formats. Brief reference assistance is available to users who telephone the information desks.
June
2017
June 1 - June 3
Thursday, June 1
9:00a – 5:00p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 6:00p
Friday, June 2
9:00a – 5:00p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 6:00p
Saturday, June 3
Closed

Building Hours: Closed
June 4 - June 10
Sunday, June 4
Closed

Building Hours: Noon – 6:00p
Monday, June 5
9:00a – 5:00p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 6:00p
Tuesday, June 6
9:00a – 5:00p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 6:00p
Wednesday, June 7
9:00a – 5:00p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 6:00p
Thursday, June 8
9:00a – 5:00p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 6:00p
Friday, June 9
9:00a – 5:00p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 6:00p
Saturday, June 10
Closed

Building Hours: Closed
June 11 - June 17
Sunday, June 11
Closed

Building Hours: Noon – 6:00p
Monday, June 12
Closed

Kamehameha Day Observed
Building Hours: Closed
Tuesday, June 13
9:00a – 5:00p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 6:00p
Wednesday, June 14
9:00a – 5:00p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 6:00p
Thursday, June 15
9:00a – 5:00p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 6:00p
Friday, June 16
9:00a – 5:00p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 6:00p
Saturday, June 17
Closed

Building Hours: Closed
June 18 - June 24
Sunday, June 18
Closed

Building Hours: Noon – 6:00p
Monday, June 19
9:00a – 5:00p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 6:00p
Tuesday, June 20
9:00a – 5:00p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 6:00p
Wednesday, June 21
9:00a – 5:00p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 6:00p
Thursday, June 22
9:00a – 5:00p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 6:00p
Friday, June 23
9:00a – 5:00p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 6:00p
Saturday, June 24
Closed

Building Hours: Closed
June 25 - June 30
Sunday, June 25
Closed

Building Hours: Noon – 6:00p
Monday, June 26
9:00a – 5:00p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 6:00p
Tuesday, June 27
9:00a – 5:00p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 6:00p
Wednesday, June 28
9:00a – 5:00p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 6:00p
Thursday, June 29
9:00a – 5:00p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 6:00p
Friday, June 30
9:00a – 5:00p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 6:00p
Terms of Use  |  UH Mānoa  |  UH System  |  Ask Us
University of Hawai‘i at Mānoa Library  |  2550 McCarthy Mall  |  Honolulu, Hawaii 96822 USA
808-956-7214 (Reference)  |  808-956-7203 (Circulation)  |  808-956-7205 (Administration)
808-956-5968 (fax)  |  Email Us