University of Hawaii at Manoa Library

Circulation & Reserves (Wong AV Center)

Sinclair Library Floor 3
808-956-8308   avreserv@hawaii.edu   http://guides.library.manoa.hawaii.edu/sinclairlibrary

Library staff are available at the UHM Library service desks during scheduled hours to help users with service needs (borrowing material, paying fines, etc.). Brief assistance is available to users who telephone the service desks.
August
2017
August 1 - August 5
Tuesday, August 1
8:00a – 5:45p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 6:00p
Wednesday, August 2
8:00a – 5:45p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 6:00p
Thursday, August 3
8:00a – 5:45p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 6:00p
Friday, August 4
8:00a – 5:45p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 6:00p
Saturday, August 5
Closed

Building Hours: Closed
August 6 - August 12
Sunday, August 6
Noon – 5:45p

Building Hours: Noon – 6:00p
Monday, August 7
8:00a – 5:45p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 6:00p
Tuesday, August 8
8:00a – 5:45p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 6:00p
Wednesday, August 9
8:00a – 5:45p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 6:00p
Thursday, August 10
8:00a – 5:45p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 6:00p
Friday, August 11
8:00a – 5:45p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 6:00p
Saturday, August 12
Closed

Interim Period
Building Hours: Closed
August 13 - August 19
Sunday, August 13
Closed

Interim Period
Building Hours: Closed
Monday, August 14
8:00a – 4:45p

Interim Period
Building Hours: 8:00a – 5:00p
Tuesday, August 15
8:00a – 4:45p

Interim Period
Building Hours: 8:00a – 5:00p
Wednesday, August 16
8:00a – 4:45p

Interim Period
Building Hours: 8:00a – 5:00p
Thursday, August 17
8:00a – 4:45p

Interim Period
Building Hours: 8:00a – 5:00p
Friday, August 18
Closed

Statehood Day
Building Hours: Closed
Saturday, August 19
Closed

Interim Period
Building Hours: Closed
August 20 - August 26
Sunday, August 20
Closed

Interim Period
Building Hours: Closed
Monday, August 21
8:00a – 7:45p

Building Hours: 8:00a – Midnight
Tuesday, August 22
8:00a – 7:45p

Building Hours: 24 hours
Wednesday, August 23
8:00a – 7:45p

Building Hours: 24 hours
Thursday, August 24
8:00a – 7:45p

Building Hours: 24 hours
Friday, August 25
8:00a – 5:45p

Building Hours: Midnight – 6:00p
Saturday, August 26
Noon – 5:45p

Building Hours: Noon – 6:00p
August 27 - August 31
Sunday, August 27
Noon – 5:45p

Building Hours: Noon – Midnight
Monday, August 28
8:00a – 7:45p

Building Hours: 24 hours
Tuesday, August 29
8:00a – 7:45p

Building Hours: 24 hours
Wednesday, August 30
8:00a – 7:45p

Building Hours: 24 hours
Thursday, August 31
8:00a – 7:45p

Building Hours: 24 hours
Terms of Use  |  UH Mānoa  |  UH System  |  Ask Us
University of Hawai‘i at Mānoa Library  |  2550 McCarthy Mall  |  Honolulu, Hawaii 96822 USA
808-956-7214 (Reference)  |  808-956-7203 (Circulation)  |  808-956-7205 (Administration)
808-956-5968 (fax)  |  Email Us