University of Hawaii at Manoa Library

Circulation

Hamilton Library Main, Floor 1
808-956-7203   uhmlib@hawaii.edu   http://library.manoa.hawaii.edu/departments/access/access.html

Library staff are available at the UHM Library service desks during scheduled hours to help users with service needs (borrowing material, paying fines, etc.). Brief assistance is available to users who telephone the service desks.
November
2017
November 1 - November 4
Wednesday, November 1
8:00a – 9:45p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 10:00p
Thursday, November 2
8:00a – 9:45p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 10:00p
Friday, November 3
8:00a – 5:45p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 6:00p
Saturday, November 4
9:00a – 4:45p

Building Hours: 9:00a – 5:00p
November 5 - November 11
Sunday, November 5
Noon – 9:45p

Building Hours: Noon – 10:00p
Monday, November 6
8:00a – 9:45p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 10:00p
Tuesday, November 7
8:00a – 9:45p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 10:00p
Wednesday, November 8
8:00a – 9:45p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 10:00p
Thursday, November 9
8:00a – 9:45p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 10:00p
Friday, November 10
Closed

Veterans' Day
Building Hours: Closed
Saturday, November 11
9:00a – 4:45p

Building Hours: 9:00a – 5:00p
November 12 - November 18
Sunday, November 12
Noon – 9:45p

Building Hours: Noon – 10:00p
Monday, November 13
8:00a – 9:45p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 10:00p
Tuesday, November 14
8:00a – 9:45p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 10:00p
Wednesday, November 15
8:00a – 9:45p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 10:00p
Thursday, November 16
8:00a – 9:45p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 10:00p
Friday, November 17
8:00a – 5:45p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 6:00p
Saturday, November 18
9:00a – 4:45p

Building Hours: 9:00a – 5:00p
November 19 - November 25
Sunday, November 19
Noon – 9:45p

Building Hours: Noon – 10:00p
Monday, November 20
8:00a – 9:45p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 10:00p
Tuesday, November 21
8:00a – 9:45p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 10:00p
Wednesday, November 22
8:00a – 9:45p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 10:00p
Thursday, November 23
Closed

Thanksgiving Day
Building Hours: Closed
Friday, November 24
8:00a – 5:45p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 6:00p
Saturday, November 25
9:00a – 4:45p

Building Hours: 9:00a – 5:00p
November 26 - November 30
Sunday, November 26
Noon – 9:45p

Building Hours: Noon – 10:00p
Monday, November 27
8:00a – 9:45p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 10:00p
Tuesday, November 28
8:00a – 9:45p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 10:00p
Wednesday, November 29
8:00a – 9:45p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 10:00p
Thursday, November 30
8:00a – 9:45p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 10:00p
Terms of Use  |  UH Mānoa  |  UH System  |  Ask Us
University of Hawai‘i at Mānoa Library  |  2550 McCarthy Mall  |  Honolulu, Hawaii 96822 USA
808-956-7214 (Reference)  |  808-956-7203 (Circulation)  |  808-956-7205 (Administration)
808-956-5968 (fax)  |  Email Us