University of Hawaii at Manoa Library

Business Office

Hamilton Library Main, Floor 1
808-956-7203   uhmbill@hawaii.edu   http://library.manoa.hawaii.edu/departments/access/access.html

Library staff are available at the UHM Library service desks during scheduled hours to help users with service needs (borrowing material, paying fines, etc.). Brief assistance is available to users who telephone the service desks.
June
2017
June 1 - June 3
Thursday, June 1
10:30a – 4:30p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 6:00p
Friday, June 2
10:30a – 4:30p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 6:00p
Saturday, June 3
Closed

Building Hours: Closed
June 4 - June 10
Sunday, June 4
Noon – 4:00p

Building Hours: Noon – 6:00p
Monday, June 5
10:30a – 4:30p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 6:00p
Tuesday, June 6
10:30a – 4:30p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 6:00p
Wednesday, June 7
10:30a – 4:30p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 6:00p
Thursday, June 8
10:30a – 4:30p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 6:00p
Friday, June 9
10:30a – 4:30p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 6:00p
Saturday, June 10
Closed

Building Hours: Closed
June 11 - June 17
Sunday, June 11
Noon – 4:00p

Building Hours: Noon – 6:00p
Monday, June 12
Closed

Kamehameha Day Observed
Building Hours: Closed
Tuesday, June 13
10:30a – 4:30p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 6:00p
Wednesday, June 14
10:30a – 4:30p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 6:00p
Thursday, June 15
10:30a – 4:30p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 6:00p
Friday, June 16
10:30a – 4:30p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 6:00p
Saturday, June 17
Closed

Building Hours: Closed
June 18 - June 24
Sunday, June 18
Noon – 4:00p

Building Hours: Noon – 6:00p
Monday, June 19
10:30a – 4:30p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 6:00p
Tuesday, June 20
10:30a – 4:30p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 6:00p
Wednesday, June 21
10:30a – 4:30p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 6:00p
Thursday, June 22
10:30a – 4:30p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 6:00p
Friday, June 23
10:30a – 4:30p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 6:00p
Saturday, June 24
Closed

Building Hours: Closed
June 25 - June 30
Sunday, June 25
Noon – 4:00p

Building Hours: Noon – 6:00p
Monday, June 26
10:30a – 4:30p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 6:00p
Tuesday, June 27
10:30a – 4:30p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 6:00p
Wednesday, June 28
10:30a – 4:30p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 6:00p
Thursday, June 29
10:30a – 4:30p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 6:00p
Friday, June 30
10:30a – 4:30p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 6:00p
Terms of Use  |  UH Mānoa  |  UH System  |  Ask Us
University of Hawai‘i at Mānoa Library  |  2550 McCarthy Mall  |  Honolulu, Hawaii 96822 USA
808-956-7214 (Reference)  |  808-956-7203 (Circulation)  |  808-956-7205 (Administration)
808-956-5968 (fax)  |  Email Us