University of Hawaii at Manoa Library

Business Counter (Wong AV Center)

Sinclair Library Floor 3
808-956-8308   sinc@hawaii.edu   http://guides.library.manoa.hawaii.edu/sinclairlibrary

Library staff are available at the UHM Library service desks during scheduled hours to help users with service needs (borrowing material, paying fines, etc.). Brief assistance is available to users who telephone the service desks.
December
2017
December 1 - December 2
Friday, December 1
9:00a – 4:30p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 6:00p
Saturday, December 2
Noon – 4:00p

Building Hours: 9:00a – 5:00p
December 3 - December 9
Sunday, December 3
Noon – 4:30p

Building Hours: Noon-Midnight
Monday, December 4
9:00a – 4:30p

Study Day
Building Hours: 24 hours
Tuesday, December 5
9:00a – 4:30p

Study Day
Building Hours: 24 hours
Wednesday, December 6
9:00a – 4:30p

Study Day
Building Hours: 24 hours
Thursday, December 7
9:00a – 4:30p

Study Day
Building Hours: 24 hours
Friday, December 8
9:00a – 4:30p

Study Day
Building Hours: 24 hours
Saturday, December 9
Noon – 4:00p

Study Day
Building Hours: 24 hours
December 10 - December 16
Sunday, December 10
Noon – 4:30p

Study Day
Building Hours: 24 hours
Monday, December 11
9:00a – 4:30p

Exam Day
Building Hours: 24 hours
Tuesday, December 12
9:00a – 4:30p

Exam Day
Building Hours: 24 hours
Wednesday, December 13
9:00a – 4:30p

Exam Day
Building Hours: 24 hours
Thursday, December 14
9:00a – 4:30p

Exam Day
Building Hours: 24 hours
Friday, December 15
9:00a – 4:30p

Exam Day
Building Hours: Midnight – 6:00p
Saturday, December 16
Closed

Interim Period
Building Hours: Closed
December 17 - December 23
Sunday, December 17
Closed

Interim Period
Building Hours: Closed
Monday, December 18
Closed

Interim Period
Building Hours: 8:00a – 5:00p
Tuesday, December 19
Closed

Interim Period
Building Hours: 8:00a – 5:00p
Wednesday, December 20
Closed

Interim Period
Building Hours: 8:00a – 5:00p
Thursday, December 21
Closed

Interim Period
Building Hours: 8:00a – 5:00p
Friday, December 22
Closed

Interim Period
Building Hours: 8:00a – 5:00p
Saturday, December 23
Closed

Interim Period
Building Hours: Closed
December 24 - December 30
Sunday, December 24
Closed

Interim Period
Building Hours: Closed
Monday, December 25
Closed

Christmas Day
Building Hours: Closed
Tuesday, December 26
Closed

Interim Period
Building Hours: 8:00a – 5:00p
Wednesday, December 27
Closed

Interim Period
Building Hours: 8:00a – 5:00p
Thursday, December 28
Closed

Interim Period
Building Hours: 8:00a – 5:00p
Friday, December 29
Closed

Interim Period
Building Hours: 8:00a – 5:00p
Saturday, December 30
Closed

Interim Period
Building Hours: Closed
December 31 - December 31
Sunday, December 31
Closed

Interim Period
Building Hours: Closed
Note: During Study and Exam Days access to both Libraries from 9p-7a is restricted to UH faculty, staff, and students with valid UH IDs. (Validation is verified by scanning at the Security Guard Desk and/or Security Guards may also ask to see a valid UH ID at any time.)
Terms of Use  |  UH Mānoa  |  UH System  |  Ask Us
University of Hawai‘i at Mānoa Library  |  2550 McCarthy Mall  |  Honolulu, Hawaii 96822 USA
808-956-7214 (Reference)  |  808-956-7203 (Circulation)  |  808-956-7205 (Administration)
808-956-5968 (fax)  |  Email Us