University of Hawaii at Manoa Library

Archives & Manuscripts

Hamilton Library Addition, Floor 5
808-956-6047   archives@hawaii.edu   http://libweb.hawaii.edu/libdept/archives/

Reference librarians and staff are available at UHM Library information desks during scheduled hours to help users locate answers to questions and use a wide range of library resources in print and electronic formats. Brief reference assistance is available to users who telephone the information desks.
December
2017
December 1 - December 2
Friday, December 1
By appointment

Building Hours: 8:00a – 6:00p
Saturday, December 2
Closed

Building Hours: 9:00a – 5:00p
December 3 - December 9
Sunday, December 3
Closed

Building Hours: Noon – 10:00p
Monday, December 4
By appointment

Building Hours: 8:00a – 10:00p
Tuesday, December 5
By appointment

Building Hours: 8:00a – 10:00p
Wednesday, December 6
9:30a – 3:30p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 10:00p
Thursday, December 7
9:30a – 3:30p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 10:00p
Friday, December 8
9:30a – 3:30p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 6:00p
Saturday, December 9
Closed

Study Day
Building Hours: 9:00a – 5:00p
December 10 - December 16
Sunday, December 10
Closed

Study Day
Building Hours: Noon – 2:00a Next Day
Monday, December 11
Closed

Exam Day
Building Hours: 7:00a – 2:00a Next Day
Tuesday, December 12
9:30a – 3:30p

Exam Day
Building Hours: 7:00a – 2:00a Next Day
Wednesday, December 13
9:30a – 3:30p

Exam Day
Building Hours: 7:00a – 2:00a Next Day
Thursday, December 14
9:30a – 3:30p

Exam Day
Building Hours: 7:00a – 2:00a Next Day
Friday, December 15
9:30a – 3:30p

Exam Day
Building Hours: 7:00a – 6:00p
Saturday, December 16
Closed

Interim Period
Building Hours: Closed
December 17 - December 23
Sunday, December 17
Closed

Interim Period
Building Hours: Closed
Monday, December 18
Closed

Interim Period
Building Hours: 8:00a – 5:00p
Tuesday, December 19
9:30a – 3:30p

Interim Period
Building Hours: 8:00a – 5:00p
Wednesday, December 20
9:30a – 3:30p

Interim Period
Building Hours: 8:00a – 5:00p
Thursday, December 21
9:30a – 3:30p

Interim Period
Building Hours: 8:00a – 5:00p
Friday, December 22
9:30a – 3:30p

Interim Period
Building Hours: 8:00a – 5:00p
Saturday, December 23
Closed

Interim Period
Building Hours: Closed
December 24 - December 30
Sunday, December 24
Closed

Interim Period
Building Hours: Closed
Monday, December 25
Closed

Christmas Day
Building Hours: Closed
Tuesday, December 26
9:30a – 3:30p

Interim Period
Building Hours: 8:00a – 5:00p
Wednesday, December 27
9:30a – 3:30p

Interim Period
Building Hours: 8:00a – 5:00p
Thursday, December 28
9:30a – 3:30p

Interim Period
Building Hours: 8:00a – 5:00p
Friday, December 29
9:30a – 3:30p

Interim Period
Building Hours: 8:00a – 5:00p
Saturday, December 30
Closed

Interim Period
Building Hours: Closed
December 31 - December 31
Sunday, December 31
Closed

Interim Period
Building Hours: Closed
Note: During Study and Exam Days access to both Libraries from 9p-7a is restricted to UH faculty, staff, and students with valid UH IDs. (Validation is verified by scanning at the Security Guard Desk and/or Security Guards may also ask to see a valid UH ID at any time.)
Terms of Use  |  UH Mānoa  |  UH System  |  Ask Us
University of Hawai‘i at Mānoa Library  |  2550 McCarthy Mall  |  Honolulu, Hawaii 96822 USA
808-956-7214 (Reference)  |  808-956-7203 (Circulation)  |  808-956-7205 (Administration)
808-956-5968 (fax)  |  Email Us