University of Hawaii at Manoa Library

Hamilton Library

August
2017
August 1 - August 5
Tuesday, August 1
8:00a – 6:00p

Wednesday, August 2
8:00a – 6:00p

Thursday, August 3
8:00a – 6:00p

Friday, August 4
8:00a – 6:00p

Saturday, August 5
Closed

August 6 - August 12
Sunday, August 6
Noon – 6:00p

Monday, August 7
8:00a – 6:00p

Tuesday, August 8
8:00a – 6:00p

Wednesday, August 9
8:00a – 6:00p

Thursday, August 10
8:00a – 6:00p

Friday, August 11
8:00a – 6:00p

Saturday, August 12
Closed

Interim Period
August 13 - August 19
Sunday, August 13
Closed

Interim Period
Monday, August 14
8:00a – 5:00p

Interim Period
Tuesday, August 15
8:00a – 5:00p

Interim Period
Wednesday, August 16
8:00a – 5:00p

Interim Period
Thursday, August 17
8:00a – 5:00p

Interim Period
Friday, August 18
Closed

Statehood Day
Saturday, August 19
Closed

Interim Period
August 20 - August 26
Sunday, August 20
Closed

Interim Period
Monday, August 21
8:00a – 10:00p

Tuesday, August 22
8:00a – 10:00p

Wednesday, August 23
8:00a – 10:00p

Thursday, August 24
8:00a – 10:00p

Friday, August 25
8:00a – 6:00p

Saturday, August 26
9:00a – 5:00p

August 27 - August 31
Sunday, August 27
Noon – 10:00p

Monday, August 28
8:00a – 10:00p

Tuesday, August 29
8:00a – 10:00p

Wednesday, August 30
8:00a – 10:00p

Thursday, August 31
8:00a – 10:00p

Terms of Use  |  UH Mānoa  |  UH System  |  Ask Us
University of Hawai‘i at Mānoa Library  |  2550 McCarthy Mall  |  Honolulu, Hawaii 96822 USA
808-956-7214 (Reference)  |  808-956-7203 (Circulation)  |  808-956-7205 (Administration)
808-956-5968 (fax)  |  Email Us